Melody duet

(completed series)

Irish Hearts

(trilogy in progress…)

Destiny’s Cove

(completed trilogy)

Love in Spring

(series in progress…)

Love paperbacks? All my books are available in print too. You can buy them from the major online bookstores, you can get your local bookstore to order them for you, and you can also get them for free from your local library (if they aren’t on the shelves yet, you can ask your awesome librarian to order them so they also become available for everyone else).

browse by Book Series

Let's keep in touch!

Subscribe to my newsletter to receive updates on new releases, special deals, and giveaways.
As a welcome gift, you'll receive this exclusive novella in the Love in Spring series.


© 2021, Grace Roberts - All rights reserved.


Pin It on Pinterest